Start as I mean to go on

I’ve enjoyed reading all the Christmas and New Year posts on blogs that I follow. I wish I was that organised – I have so many unfinished objects/tasks/things to do trailing behind me from 2011. There is nothing new in that – I rarely finish off a year by errr finishing.

They will all have to wait as at the end of this week, we are moving to Livingston – I will have to overcome my natural procrastination (a fancy word for laziness if you ask me) and pack up our ever growing stuff. All being well (i.e. we get an internet connection soonish), I should be back to finish that draft on the ratatouille I made mid December! ‘Til then, I shall enjoy sticking to me resolutions…once I get round to making them that is.

Leave a Reply

